Sonnemann & Partner
Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts
Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer
65779 Kelkheim
Frankenallee 16
Telefon: (06195) 99 22-0
Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail

 
Mitarbeiter


Kerstin Bielmann
Steuerfachangestellte

06195-99 22 30
bielmann@sonnemann.org


Silke Dalmer
Personalreferentin

06195-99 22 39
dalmer@sonnemann.org

Diplom Betriebswirtin (FH)
Renate Endler
Steuerfachwirtin

06195-99 22 27
endler@sonnemann.org


Esther Englerth
Steuerfachangestellte


06195-99 22 46
englerth@sonnemann.org


Michael Hauser
Bilanzbuchhalter/
Steuerfachangestellter

06195-99 22 43
hauser@sonnemann.org

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)
Birgit Hoffmann
Organisation /Digitizer


06195-99 22 32
hoffmann@sonnemann.org

Dipl.-Kauffrau
Mirjam Hubert


06195-99 22 16
hubert@sonnemann.org


Stefan Huth
Steuerfachangestellter

06195-99 22 25
huth@sonnemann.org


Mia Juric
Auszubildende

06195-99 22 36
juric@sonnemann.org

Assessorin
Elisabeth Keller


06195-99 22 29
keller@sonnemann.org

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (BA)
Kerstin Kießler-Schmidt


06195-99 22 20
kiessler-schmidt@sonnemann.org


Regine Kilp
Steuerfachangestellte

06195-99 22 13
kilp@sonnemann.org


Michaela Knieß
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Steuerfachangestellte

06195-99 22 24
kniess@sonnemann.org


Ingrid Laurien
Sekretariat


06195-99 22 0
laurien@sonnemann.org


Anne Ostendorf
Dokumentenmanagement

 
 

Diplom Ökonom
Ulf Ostendorf


06195-99 22 26
ostendorf@sonnemann.org


Monika Roth
Personalfachkauffrau

06195-99 22 45
roth@sonnemann.org

Dipl.-Kauffrau
Ilka Roth


06195-99 22 12
ilka-roth@sonnemann.org


Bernhard Wandzioch
Steuerfachangestellter


06195-99 22 17
wandzioch@sonnemann.org